Board of Directors


Sindi Kachuck
Chair of the Board
Biluim Canada 1983

Joel Cappe
Biluim Canada 1968

Philip Ber
Past Chair of the Board

Jeremy Bornstein
Camp Biluim Israel Representative
Biluim Canada 1994

Jodi Shapiro
Medical Consul
Biluim Canada 1985

Hyla Pollak
Marketing and Communications Committee
Biluim Canada 1983

Daniel Michaelson
Legal Consul
Biluim Canada 1997

Jeff Peters
National Camp Board Committee

Evelyn Buchbinder
Biluim Canada 1979

Shelley Stein
Fundraising Committee

Roni Felson
Educational Committee
Biluim Israel 1992

Brian Bossin

Biluim Canada 1985



Jen Taylor

Biluim Israel 1989




If you have any questions, comments, or concerns for our Board of Directors, or would like to volunteer or discuss donations, feel free to contact us at